IAME Elections 2020 – vote now!

Vote at this link https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/JZQ339H

2020 IAME Candidates:


  1. Thanos Pallis

Council Members:

  1. Adolf Ng
  2. Assunta Di Vaio
  3. Beatriz Tovar
  4. Dirk Max Johns
  5. Dong Yang
  6. Elizabeth Lindstad
  7. Elvira Haezendonck
  8. Geoffrey Ngombo
  9. Giovanni Satta
  10. Gordon Wilmsmeier
  11. Haiying Jia
  12. Harilaos N. Psaraftis
  13. Larisa Van Der Lugt
  14. Lourdes Trujillo 
  15. Manolis Kavussanos
  16. Michaël Dooms
  17. Mustapha El Khayat
  18. Paul Tae-Woo Lee
  19. Peggy Chen
  20. René Taudal Poulsen
  21. Ricardo J. Sanchez
  22. Roar Os Adland
  23. Venus  Lun

Important details:

  • This voting process will be open from June 03rd to June 12th (1pm Central European time).
  • Only IAME members with paid dues/fees are allowed to vote.
  • If you have not paid your IAME membership fee and want to vote, please do so until June 10th, so that the Secretariat can process your payment and your vote can be computed before the end of the elections on June 12th.
  • Elections results will be presented at the IAME online AGM on June 13th, 2020.
  • If you have questions about your membership status, please email us at secretariat@mar-economists.org
  • For a direct link to the IAME membership payment platform, please use this link: https://secure.touchnet.com/C21490_ustores/web/classic/store_main.jsp?STOREID=166
  • For candidates bionotes visit: https://www.mar-economists.org/iame-president-and-council-2020-elections/iame-council-elections-candidates/